Pegging

 

Few aspects of femdom are potentially as powerful and role defining as the practice of pegging: taking the man up the anus with a strap-on dildo. Physically, pegging can be done in many positions but are usually performed ‘doggy style’ or in the missionary position.

At its very basic, pegging is simply sexual role reversal, with the woman becoming the sexual dominant and invading the anus of the now sexually submissive male. But, at least for the man, there is much more to it…

For a heterosexual male like myself, the idea of being taken up the ass by a woman is the epitome of humiliation. It is not just the discomfort (which is similar to passing a large hard turd), but it is also the complete loss of control; something that many heterosexual men are not used to. It is counter to all the ideals of masculinity that both men and women have been raised to accept.
The humiliation is often compounded by the fact that the dildo frequently stimulates the man’s prostate (that has sometimes been called the ‘male g-spot’), which not only may stimulate an intense feeling of ‘pleasurable discomfort’, but under the right circumstances, force an ejaculation and orgasm- that even can be involuntary. This involuntary phenomenon can be made even more certain if the woman uses a vibrating dildo to stimulate the prostate (and herself).

Yet, despite the discomfort and the humiliation- the experience is extremely arousing for the man- and if the man is brought to orgasm- it is one of the most intense. Why such an experience would be so arousing is difficult to say (and I am sure that not every man would feel aroused by this), but a large part of it is the man’s total loss of control and the ceremonial consummation of his total submission to the woman.

In addition to the physical stimulation that the woman may get from the dildo, I have been told that there is also a powerful feeling of sexual control over the man.

A female reader, ‘M’ (milkyandthegentlemen.tumblr.com),  who has become a fan of pegging writes in response:

It’s too bad that some people feel this act of love is humiliating.  And that they describe it so inelegantly as “similar to passing a large hard turd.”  What utter bollocks that is.  At least, it’s not true if I’m doing it.  Or if Ruby Ryder and other women I know are caring lovers are doing it.  It’s marvelous.  Mind blowing.  Intense.

To call this act “invading the anus” implies that any penetrative sex is an invasion, which is bullshit.  It’s slipping under your partner’s skin, going deep within him or her, stirring your lover to new heights.  It’s a union.  Are French kisses “invading the mouth”?  Sheesh.

The person who’s going to be pegged needs to prepare for it.  And to be prepared.  Clean out with an enema.  He or she can wear a butt plug to stretch the anus.  And one must use lube.  Lots and lots of lube.  I really like to rim my lover first, to lick and suck and make him feel wonderful and relaxed.  Then I can lube my fingers and have at him.  One, two, three.  Massage the prostate, get him ready for the main event.  Begin with a small shecock and then change it out for a larger size.  Slip in gently, then begin to thrust once it’s clear he’s enjoying it.  If it’s done right, it shouldn’t be painful.  It should be pure pleasure.

Just because the woman has strapped on doesn’t mean she forgets about the rest of sexual pleasure.  I touch and stroke my men.  And in one very special case, I kissed him thoroughly as I buggered his ass.

I suppose I understand this part: “but it is also the complete loss of control; something that many heterosexual men are not used to. It is counter to all the ideals of masculinity that we have been raised to accept.”  When I first contemplated pegging, it alarmed me a bit because it was the complete assumption of control, something many straight women of my era aren’t used to.  It felt very unfeminine.  But I got over it as I saw beautiful women in lovely corsets and other outfits smiling gently, having at their fellas.

Sure, this can be done meanly, degrading a guy.  But that’s not an inherent part of pegging.  I object to it being portrayed as something humiliating.  It is a great act of love, giving a man the chance to see how nice it is to be filled, how fun it is to get fucked.

9 thoughts on “Pegging

  1. sexy gifs….need myself to work out enemas…fed up with it not being clean….any recommendations…what do you use?

    • Try just some distilled water with a store bought enema, douche, waterbottle kit. Use a little mineral oil or caster oil which ever seems to suit your body best. They both will clean you out and with the large douche size bag it will be plenty of fluid to work its way through the colon. Do this if possible a day or the morning before you plan to have your encounter. A few days before, drink plenty of water and eat good always and try not to get constipated. Take a long hot bath afterwards,or at least warm. And have yourself sqeakyclean for your partner, maybe you can get that rimjob that you love so well, or always wanted. It’s a good ideal to discuss this with lover and both have the same plan. That way it is more enticing to the other knowing what they have cumming.

  2. Pegging is just another way to have more sexual experience in the bedroom. Most women who have a man and who is interested into trying this, or do this with a willing male does not do it as an abuse but as a sexual enjoyment for both of them. A woman will take her time as a loving man would and start off small and slow and work up to what ever is his satisfaction. Same as a man with a woman and anal, or a woman and a sex toy. What was once the perfect size may need to be replaced with a larger or longer one.

  3. I am a male who has had a strapon used once on me . I loved it and want to receive a good fucking from women again and again. I want to become her bitch and suck her strapon. Feeling it enter me often.

  4. Pingback: The Many Aspects of Sexual Female Domination | Femdom Lifestyle

  5. I do like it too, though I have had more live cocks inside me than strap ons. A domme who did it for me did exactly what you described, toyed me a bit, then a small strap on, then a big one….it was very nice, I must say. It replaces sex for me. My cock dribbles continuously but does not ejaculate. I focus on my entire insides…not on the cock. I love tightening my anal muscles around the cock….anyway, just lovely…..

  6. there is nothing like that moment when you surrender your male body to a woman. More women need to drop their prudish attitude and take control of their men

  7. Personally, I stopped being a male when I was 7as i was always very enfeminate. Since that time I have lived full time 24/7 as a girl. And, since that time I have also live with my current Mistresses (step mother & sister). And, now another woman who is my sister’s lover & also another, Mistress. Anyways these women have helped me immensely with my sissification & feminization. Having them using their strap-ons on me to get me accustomed to having a real dick in me was a real blessing. As I can now take a rather big black mans cock in me. Mmmmmm, I love them both. Having my Mistresses pegging me & the men. But, it’s especially wonderful having a cum shooting black cock deep within my sissy pussy coating the walls of it with hot sperm. It really doesn’t get any better than that….

Leave a Reply

